Skip to content

Domarlista Sverige

List of judges in Sweden
För att skicka e-post till samtliga domare använd adressen domare@pklc.svvk.se

Charlotte Andersson, Lindome, tel 070-839 27 69, lotta@askhult.com
Thomas Brandt, Brålanda, tel 070-641 91 86, thomas.brandt@torshammarens.se
Mats Carlsson, Söderköping, tel 070-441 98 35, mats.carmat@outlook.com
Yvette Charlesdotter, Eskilstuna, tel 070-754 37 70, charlesdotter@gmail.com
Tina Davidsson, Bröndome, tel 070-955 92 03, kennelzakeya@hotmail.com
Christiaan Dirksen, Malmö,  tel 070-964 79 95, christiaan@cdirksen.se
Robert Dirksen, Åhus, tel 073-416 56 96, robert.dirksen@me.com
Agneta Doverholt, Hällingsjö, tel 076-763 55 20, agneta@dahaqin.com
Bo Forssberg, Boden, tel 070-320 66 29, bossekhalil@hotmail.com
Jonny Hedberg, Lidingö, tel 070-510 50 62, jonny-hedberg@telia.com
Ingela Hägg, Frillesås, tel 073-545 93 15, alwathba2000@gmail.com
Marie Jarl, Kolmården, tel 073-140 74 07, mariejarl@outlook.com
Lars-Göran Larsson, Gävle, tel 026-19 33 44, lasse_larsson_gavle@hotmail.com
Sofia Lindh, Stockholm, tel 070-957 01 85, sofia.lindh@agria.se
Per Nordahl, Köpingebro, tel 070-558 88 80, per@pernordahl.se
Ingrid Ekholm Ydreborg, Genarp, tel 070-588 22 10, ekholmydreborg@gmail.com
Camilla Johansson, Hanaskog, tel 073-053 63 95, ruter.johansson@gmail.com